Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Board of Education Contact Information

Pleasant Valley School District
Board of Education
 

 

Mrs. Susan Kresge, President             kresge.susan@pvbears.org

Mr. Michael Galler, Vice President      galler.michael@pvbears.org

Mrs. Diane Serfass, Treasurer             serfass.diane@pvbears.org

Mr. Norman Burger                               burger.norman@pvbears.org

Mr. Robert Clark                                    clark.robert@pvbears.org

Mr. John Gesiskie                                 gesiskie.john@pvbears.org

Mr. Ryan O'Keefe                                   okeefe.ryan@pvbears.org

Mr. Matthew Walters                             walters.matthew@pvbears.org

Mrs. Melanie Zipp                                 zipp.melanie@pvbears.org


Dr. James Konrad, Superintendent    konrad.james@pvbears.org