Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Head Coach Directory

bear

Head Coach Directory

FALL SPORTS

HEAD COACH

EMAIL

Cheerleading Dawn Hahn     Hahn.Dawn@pvbears.org
Cross Country Amy Keller Keller.Amy@pvbears.org
Field Hockey Corin Owermohle Owermohle.Corin@pvbears.org
Football Blaec Saeger Saeger.Blaec@pvbears.org
Golf Steve Krechel Krechel.Steven@pvbears.org
Boys' Soccer Isaac Blagogee Blagogee.Isaac@pvbears.org
Girls' Soccer Tara Hyland Hyland.Tara@pvbears.org
Girls' Tennis Laura Ammermann  Ammermann.Laura@pvbears.org
Volleyball Drew Dymond Dymond.Drew@pvbears.org

WINTER SPORTS

HEAD COACH

EMAIL

Boys' Basketball Robert Hahn Hahn.Robert@pvbears.org
Girls' Basketball Corinne Morris Morris.Corinne@pvbears.org
Cheerleading Dawn Hahn Hahn.Dawn@pvbears.org
Wrestling James Weiss Weiss.James@pvbears.org

SPRING SPORTS

HEAD COACH

EMAIL

Baseball Joe Anderton Anderton.Joseph@pvbears.org
Boys' Lacrosse John Smith Smith.John@pvbears.org
Girls' Lacrosse Toni Bush Bush.Toni@pvbears.org
Softball Steve Caffrey Caffrey.Steve@pvbears.org
Boys' Tennis Mark Allison Allison.Mark@pvbears.org
Track & Field Isaac Blagogee Blagogee.Isaac@pvbears.org