Pleasant Valley High School Student Government Association

      Advisor:  Suzanne Hunsicker
Student Government Officers:

President – Katya Slozina

Vice President – Alexa DeLuzio

Treasurer – Natalie Kautz

Secretary – Michelle Arrigo

 Attention Seniors: to vote for the Homecoming click here
If the link doesn't work please go to this web address to vote https://eduballot.votenet.com/PVHS 
  • Note: the web address begins with https 
  • To vote enter your pvbears user id and password to vote

Last Modified on October 3, 2016