Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

District Calendar

Printable Calendars

One Page 2024-2025 Calendar Updated 5/2/24

Legend

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Subscribe to Alerts Board/Work Session Meetings
-
District Administration Building
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

PVSD Calendars

The Pleasant Valley School District is a very busy place, offering a wide variety of activities for students, their families, and the West End community. To help individuals plan their participation or attendance with regard to these activities, the school district publishes a number of calendars and schedules. In addition, sports schedules can be obtained in the “Athletics/Activities” area of the website or by looking in the rear section of the printed school district calendar which was mailed to residents.

NOTE: For more specific information about a particular school, please see the individual school’s building site.