• Pleasant Valley School District
     
    pic
     
    Seated left to right:
    Mr. Kenneth Cocuzzo, Mrs. Laura Jecker, Mrs. Donna Yozwiak, Mr. Daniel Wunder
     
    Standing left to right:
    Mr. Delbert Zacharias, Mr. Russell Gould, Mr. Leonard Peeters, Mrs. Susan Kresge,
    Mr. Robert Serfass
     
     
    Board of Education

    Mrs. Susan Kresge

    President

    Mrs. Donna Yozwiak

    Vice President

    Yozwiak.Donna@pvbears.org

    Mr. Kenneth Cocuzzo

    Treasurer

    Cocuzzo.Ken@pvbears.org

    Mr. Russell Gould         

     

    Gould.Russ@pvbears.org

    Mrs. Laura Jecker

     

    Jecker.Laura@pvbears.org

    Mr. Leonard Peeters

       Peeters.Leonard@pvbears.org

    Mr. Robert Serfass

     

    Serfass.Robert@pvbears.org

    Mr. Daniel Wunder

     

    Wunder.Daniel@pvbears.org  

    Mr. Delbert Zacharias

     

    Zacharias.Delbert@pvbears.org