• Pleasant Valley School District
     
    pic
     
    Seated left to right:
    Mr. Kenneth Cocuzzo, Mrs. Laura Jecker, Mrs. Donna Yozwiak, Mr. Daniel Wunder
     
    Standing left to right:
    Mr. Delbert Zacharias, Mr. Russell Gould, Mr. Leonard Peeters, Mrs. Susan Kresge,
    Mr. Robert Serfass
     
     
                                                                            Board of Education
     
                        Ms. Donna Yozwiak, President            yozwiak.donna@pvbears.org
     
    Mr. Leonard Peeters, Vice President  peeters.leonard@pvbears.org
     
    Ms. Laura Jecker, Treasurer               jecker.laura@pvbears.org
     
    Mr. Norman Burger                             burger.norman@pvbears.org

    Ms. Teresa Greggo                             greggo.teresa@pvbears.org
     
    Ms. Susan Kresge                              kresge.susan@pvbears.org
     
    Mr. Todd Kresge                                 kresge.todd@pvbears.org
     
    Mr. Daniel Wunder                             wunder.daniel@pvbears.org
     
    Mr. Delbert Zacharias                        zacharias.delbert@pvbears.org