• Pleasant Valley School District
     
    pic
     
     Seated left to right:
    Ms. Susan Kresge, Ms. Donna Yozwiak, Mr. Len Peeters, Ms. Laura Jecker 
     
    Standing left to right:
    Mr. Todd Kresge, Mr. Daniel WunderMr. Norman Burger, Mr. Delbert Zacharias, Ms. Teresa Greggo
     
     
             Board of Education
     
                        Ms. Donna Yozwiak, President            yozwiak.donna@pvbears.org
     
    Mr. Len Peeters, Vice President          peeters.leonard@pvbears.org
     
    Ms. Laura Jecker, Treasurer               jecker.laura@pvbears.org
     
    Mr. Norman Burger                              burger.norman@pvbears.org

    Ms. Teresa Greggo                              greggo.teresa@pvbears.org
     
    Ms. Susan Kresge                               kresge.susan@pvbears.org
     
    Mr. Todd Kresge                                  kresge.todd@pvbears.org
     
    Mr. Daniel Wunder                              wunder.daniel@pvbears.org
     
    Mr. Delbert Zacharias                         zacharias.delbert@pvbears.org