Class of 2017

Advisor: Mrs. Hunsicker



President – Natalia Salmon

Vice President – Danielle Moss

Treasurer – Matthew Horn

Secretary – Kamryn Scrivens




Attention Seniors: to vote for the Homecoming click here
If the link doesn't work please go to this web address to vote 

Note: the web address begins with https 
To vote enter your pvbears student identification number and password to vote 

Last Modified on October 3, 2016