• Class of 2021

    Advisor Mrs. Fego

    President - Tyler Moore
    Vice President - Kyli Ramsay
    Treasurer - Jonathan Feldman
    Secretary - Jack Kaye




     To vote for Student Government and Class Officers for the 2017-2018 school year click here
    If the link doesn't work please go to this web address to vote https://eduballot.votenet.com/PVHS 


    • Note: the web address begins with https 
    • To vote enter your pvbears user id and password to vote
Last Modified on September 11, 2019