Class of 2023

    Advisor :Mrs. Adams Room J123 X4843



    President: Billy Bruckman

    Vice President: Trenton Greenzweig

    Secretary: Hope Todaro

    Treasure: Jaclyn James 




     To vote for Student Government and Class Officers for the 2016-2017 school year click here
    If the link doesn't work please go to this web address to vote https://eduballot.votenet.com/PVHS 


    • Note: the web address begins with https 
    • To vote enter your pvbears user id and password to vote